Stink Eye and Other Uncomfortable Stories

I’m absolutely stoked! Stink Eye and Other Uncomfortable Stories were exciting to write!

I’m taking a break from writing for the next week, as the wifey isn’t too glad I’m spending too much time being an author instead of being a husband.

But I’m ecstatic to say Book 1 of 5 of the whole Series is done!

I’m on a series simply titled A Collection of Stories by Fritz Brown and Book 1 is Stink Eye and Other Uncomfortable Stories. It contains 5 short stories of diverse background and plots but they all hold on to the same concept – to astound and bring imagination into the plot – your imagination!

Let me know what you think of the book!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

